Cerca
  • Stelex Software

Next stop: IGN Summer of Gaming 2022

We are excited to announce that Monorail Stories will be part of the Freedom Games Showcase at IGN's Summer of Gaming 2022!



Catch the showcase at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST on June 10th.


If you want to keep up with our development progress a bit closer, make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram and make sure to wishlist the game on Steam as well!


Monorail Stories' Kickstarter campaign is still currently ongoing for anyone that would like to support.